Holy Defeat.


I saw it

I did scare

that evil !

I tried to run

but I followed by

and got down.

 

In fear and hate

from head to toe

of course an act un-genuinley

I mesmerized

not to unravel the mystery

but to get rid myself

because its no me

because its was derivative.

 

I did unmask the hide

but how pathetic it was

in the misty feel of success and proud

came  defeat

Truth!!

with full bloom and naked

perhaps the first time

I was seeing eye to eye

non other than me and only me.

 

Nothing cracked, nothing broke

I was fragile but no more

confused

should I celebrate  or hide?

 

From that day I am

trying to accept

my defeat.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

